Channel Swimming Association

Providing the ultimate package for Swimming the English Channel

The Earliest / Latest Swim

The Derek Turner Trophy kindly donated by Derek Turner for the 'Earliest / Latest Swim of the Year (the mid point is 14th August)' Award.

SEARCH THESE RESULTS:   or full search

Christopher SheppardBritainE-F11:472009
David WebsterBritainE-F13:152010
Georgina TuffinBritainE-F11:542011
Rebecca LewisBritainE-F10:272012
John WalkerUSAE-F14:302013
James WalkerE-F15:032013